This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.1
Staff
6.9
Value
6.6
Reviews
    Wan Fadzeem Nazmin
    us
    8.3
    January 27, 2018
    Great experience
    The room is kinda cold during winter
    The toiletries are branded stuff instead of just hotel brand.
    us
    9.6
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    us
    7.5
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki
    us
    3.3
    January 13, 2018
    TERRIBLE
    The owner was very rude. Pet friendly, however I paid one price for two nights and upgraded to the king room, and the price went up more for the pet fee. When you call for extra anything, you have to go get it. VERY RUDE PEOPLE. I RATE THIS MOTEL- 0 stars
    Honestly, the King size room was way better than the queen size room. The queen size room was very small, they just shoved a queen size bed in there.
    us
    2.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hartley
    us
    3.8
    January 2, 2018
    Grose and a waste of money
    Lol nothing
    The beds here hard as roscks and bedding dirty the tv didnt work when we checked in. The carpet was comming up in the door ways and the bath room was just plain grose.
    SudeepChauhan
    us
    10
    December 28, 2017
    Perfect package. Bed, bathroom, cleanliness, TV, reception courtesy, everything was perfect!
    Susan
    us
    5.4
    December 20, 2017
    It was a convenient, clean place to stay but need to be more upfront about actual charges.
    Check-in required an additional refundable $50 Deposit. Manager did not have the money available to refund the money when checking out. Additional $15 cash per night for pet - did not have change for pet deposit when I didn't have the exact amount. I was not aware there would be an additional charge for the pet. TV didn't work. Cable was missing, manager wasn't able to replace it. Exhaust fan in bathroom didn't work. Light bulbs were extremely dim.
    Convenient location
    us
    7.5
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us
    5.0
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.6
    November 26, 2017
    Short and adequate
    Bed comfort Room size Bath towels
    Bradley
    us
    7.9
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    us
    4.6
    November 20, 2017
    unpleasant
    Natasha
    us
    2.5
    November 17, 2017
    It was terrible.
    Everything
    They stole my deposit and the manager tried to fight me like I was a man after harassing me for 20 mins.
    Cindy
    us
    7.1
    November 6, 2017
    A clean, convenient place to stay.
    The folks at the front desk are not very welcoming or friendly. I called with questions. Once they were brief and terse. The last time they hung up the phone on me. I was not aware that they charge a $50 refundable deposit when you get there. There seemed to be a family living in one of the rooms. But we did not experience any problems.
    This is a basic motel. But the sheets were new and the bed was comfortable. The room had some extras such as coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Everything was in good condition. We have stayed here every year for the past 4-5 years.
    us
    5.4
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.8
    October 27, 2017
    Too expensive fot what they offer
    All of it
    It needs check clean services the place is a mess
    us
    5.4
    October 27, 2017
    A waste of money i shpuld of slept in my car
    The room I wed in for two nights was disgusting.
    I stayed three nights and my last night I changed rooms it was a clean,remodeled room
    Midnight Rambler
    us
    3.8
    October 25, 2017
    Sorry, but don't stay here.
    Where do I begin....plaster falling off in the bathroom around the tub, NO weather stripping at the bottom of the entrance door leaving a gap of approximately half inch at the bottom of the door. Bed felt like it two by fours were under the mattress. Off the beaten path. Dingy room. I wanted to like this place but no way...
    Wanted to like this place but NO WAY. Sorry, nice staff, but that was about all I could say that is positive. It has an outdoor pool, but didn't use it do to the cool weather. See negatives for more info.
Loading reviews...
Close